Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephen Gerhardt

Stephen Gerhardt

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Gerhardt
"Although I had to move my various Insurance products to a different carrier due to State Farm's current stance on underwriting home policies in California. I highly recommend Rene Hawkins and her team (especially Yesenia Garcia) for their guidance over the years. They were very responsive and provided excellent guidance."
Profile photo of Dominique Taylor

Dominique Taylor

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Taylor
"I had an excellent experience with Yesenia She was incredibly knowledgeable about car insurance options and took the time to explain everything clearly to me. She helped me find the best policy that fit my needs and budget without any pressure. Her customer service was top-notch; she was always responsive to my questions and made the entire process easy and stress-free. I highly recommend Yesenia for anyone looking for a trustworthy and reliable car insurance agent!""
Profile photo of Regina C.

Regina C.

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regina C.
"Thank you for your professional services and outstanding customer support. Always above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Jamie L. Gee

Jamie L. Gee

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie L. Gee
"Yesterday I called in and I talked with Yesenia she was really nice and helpful! I’d give her a 10 star rating! Thank You so much for your help looking forward to talking to you about my Sons other vehicle!😊"
Profile photo of Pazetter DELERY

Pazetter DELERY

July 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Pazetter DELERY
"Rene’ Hawkins’s agents are rude and don’t have time to explain your policy with all the changes that California is doing to Insurance, all I needed (Gabby), the insurance agent that I spoke with, is to help me understand what I’m paying for. Her attitude could have been so much better. ( i’m a school teacher not an insurance agent) 🤷🏽‍♀️ Diane Sinner’s office was so helpful."
Profile photo of Eric Sanchez

Eric Sanchez

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Sanchez
"Gabby @ Rene’ Hawkins State Farm Agency always provides me with fast, professional, and informative service whenever I reach out for updates regarding my policy. I know I can count on her alongside the rest of the staff here to handle all my problems and requests! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Arthur Head

Arthur Head

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Head
"Great experience working with Rene and Yesi! We needed insurance for multiple vehicles and after doing some comparisons Yesi gave us the best deal by far! Her communication was great and she made the process of getting our vehicles insured very easy! Would highly recommend Yesi!"
Profile photo of Candace Dadaian

Candace Dadaian

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Dadaian
"T h a n k Y o u Yesi!!! Thanks for the help getting me and my family great rates fast and efficiently. We are happy & looking forward to working with you in the future. Highly recommend <3"
Profile photo of Donald Boyd

Donald Boyd

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Boyd
"Excellent service, helpful at the upmost"
Profile photo of Juan Trejo

Juan Trejo

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Trejo
"Ashley was very helpful assisting me with my life policy 10/10 !"
Profile photo of Junnior Lima

Junnior Lima

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Junnior Lima
"I had a great experience. Yesenia was outstanding, I was so pleased with the customer service I received."
Profile photo of Shareif Shelton

Shareif Shelton

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shareif Shelton
"Yesenia was more than professional! She made me feel like I was family and took care of me within seconds! I’ve been with state farm since I began having insurance and this is why"
Profile photo of Maggie Corona

Maggie Corona

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Corona
"excellent service I am very happy with your work I loved it, thank you very much Ashley Corona"
Profile photo of gildardo garcia

gildardo garcia

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gildardo garcia
"Yesenia Garcia was absolutely phenomenal. Great customer service answered all my questions before i could even ask. Very informative and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Bryan Pineda

Bryan Pineda

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Pineda
"Gabby was an amazing agent! Handled with care and expertise on a sensitive topics Really appreciate her and guiding me through this processes 10/10"
Profile photo of R Apple

R Apple

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R Apple
"Gabby provided great service at competitive prices."
Profile photo of ROSE CARTER

ROSE CARTER

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ROSE CARTER
"IT WAS A DELIGHT COMMUNICATING WITH YESENIA. SHE WAS INFORMATIVE AND VERY HELPFUL. ROSE"
Profile photo of clauo barreau

clauo barreau

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by clauo barreau
"Very friendly and family oriented people"
Profile photo of Joyce Inniswelcher

Joyce Inniswelcher

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Inniswelcher
"Very Professional in the handling of their Business. Thank you"
Profile photo of Michelle Clayton

Michelle Clayton

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Clayton
"She was very nice and patient with me extremely helpful and I wud definitely refer anyone"
Profile photo of zita arinze

zita arinze

October 19, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by zita arinze
"Gabby made the process smooth. I got a good quote for my brand new car!"
Profile photo of Jen F

Jen F

September 27, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Jen F
"We have had such a great experience working with Linda. She goes above and beyond and is always supportive and understanding - no matter the situation. We practically have her on speed dial for all our auto, life and home insurance needs! 😄 10/27/23 I have to amend this to add that unfortunately when things got complicated with two of our policies- it took 3 months to straighten one change and we are now 5 months into still trying to correct the other policy. Super frustrating- I don’t know where the problem lies but we are at the point of looking at other companies."
Profile photo of tonisha beasley

tonisha beasley

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tonisha beasley
"She was very helpful in resourcing my slim and she was a pleasure to speak to. Her customer service methods were very related able and she had great phone etiquette. I am satisfied this is well done"
Profile photo of Stephanie Brown

Stephanie Brown

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Brown
"I have been a long time client of State Farm. When my original agent retired, she referred all her clients to Rene and the service has continued to be top notch. Rene and her team have been very responsive and professional in all my dealings with them. They are also very friendly and personable."
Profile photo of Brenda Young

Brenda Young

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Young
"I would like to highly commend Linda and Jessica for their professionalism in handling my husband and I business affairs with State Farm. The both of them always are polite, respectful and helpful. We are always given the correct information regarding concerns and never given the run around. We have had all calls returned in a timely manner if there was a need. We have been clients of State Farm for 45 plus years. In stressful situations it’s always great to know that your insurance company have knowledgeable personnel in the appropriate place to assist its clients."