Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Junnior Lima

Junnior Lima

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Junnior Lima
"I had a great experience. Yesenia was outstanding, I was so pleased with the customer service I received."
Profile photo of Shareif Shelton

Shareif Shelton

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shareif Shelton
"Yesenia was more than professional! She made me feel like I was family and took care of me within seconds! I’ve been with state farm since I began having insurance and this is why"
Profile photo of Donald Boyd

Donald Boyd

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Boyd
"Excellent service, helpful at the upmost"
Profile photo of Maggie Corona

Maggie Corona

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Corona
"excellent service I am very happy with your work I loved it, thank you very much Ashley Corona"
Profile photo of gildardo garcia

gildardo garcia

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gildardo garcia
"Yesenia Garcia was absolutely phenomenal. Great customer service answered all my questions before i could even ask. Very informative and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Bryan Pineda

Bryan Pineda

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Pineda
"Gabby was an amazing agent! Handled with care and expertise on a sensitive topics Really appreciate her and guiding me through this processes 10/10"
Profile photo of R Apple

R Apple

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R Apple
"Gabby provided great service at competitive prices."
Profile photo of ROSE CARTER

ROSE CARTER

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ROSE CARTER
"IT WAS A DELIGHT COMMUNICATING WITH YESENIA. SHE WAS INFORMATIVE AND VERY HELPFUL. ROSE"
Profile photo of clauo barreau

clauo barreau

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by clauo barreau
"Very friendly and family oriented people"
Profile photo of Joyce Inniswelcher

Joyce Inniswelcher

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Inniswelcher
"Very Professional in the handling of their Business. Thank you"
Profile photo of Michelle Clayton

Michelle Clayton

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Clayton
"She was very nice and patient with me extremely helpful and I wud definitely refer anyone"
Profile photo of zita arinze

zita arinze

October 19, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by zita arinze
"Gabby made the process smooth. I got a good quote for my brand new car!"
Profile photo of Jen F

Jen F

September 27, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Jen F
"We have had such a great experience working with Linda. She goes above and beyond and is always supportive and understanding - no matter the situation. We practically have her on speed dial for all our auto, life and home insurance needs! 😄 10/27/23 I have to amend this to add that unfortunately when things got complicated with two of our policies- it took 3 months to straighten one change and we are now 5 months into still trying to correct the other policy. Super frustrating- I don’t know where the problem lies but we are at the point of looking at other companies."
Profile photo of tonisha beasley

tonisha beasley

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tonisha beasley
"She was very helpful in resourcing my slim and she was a pleasure to speak to. Her customer service methods were very related able and she had great phone etiquette. I am satisfied this is well done"
Profile photo of Stephanie Brown

Stephanie Brown

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Brown
"I have been a long time client of State Farm. When my original agent retired, she referred all her clients to Rene and the service has continued to be top notch. Rene and her team have been very responsive and professional in all my dealings with them. They are also very friendly and personable."
Profile photo of Brenda Young

Brenda Young

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Young
"I would like to highly commend Linda and Jessica for their professionalism in handling my husband and I business affairs with State Farm. The both of them always are polite, respectful and helpful. We are always given the correct information regarding concerns and never given the run around. We have had all calls returned in a timely manner if there was a need. We have been clients of State Farm for 45 plus years. In stressful situations it’s always great to know that your insurance company have knowledgeable personnel in the appropriate place to assist its clients."
Profile photo of Robert Charles

Robert Charles

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Charles
"Well from the first day I started with State Farm I have had nothing but great experience with this office these ladies in this office are very professional from the top down I love the reception Miss Linda she take care all the business for Miss Hawkins and does an excellent job always have a great friendly conversation with her we both make each other laugh and I think God for Miss Hawkins for giving me the opportunity to be a client me and my family is very happy and satisfied with State Farm Mr. Charles"
Profile photo of Mary Pre Jean

Mary Pre Jean

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Pre Jean
"I have been a member of State Farm for over 20 years Renee is my second agent I appreciate her and her staff they have always been efficient and professional with me especially Linda Henry I’ve known her for a long time as well. Keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Calvin Kyles

Calvin Kyles

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Kyles
"Great Service"
Profile photo of Patricia Blackmon

Patricia Blackmon

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Blackmon
"I love the service I receive from Rene and her staff. They are very knowledgeable of products and always recommends what's best for me and my budget!!! I appreciate this Agent and her team!!!"
Profile photo of Tamika Woodard

Tamika Woodard

July 6, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Tamika Woodard
"My mother has been with this company & has had no complaints. Decided to go with them for insurance, & my monthly payment went down from what I was paying. This office is great!"
Profile photo of Yesenia Garcia

Yesenia Garcia

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yesenia Garcia
"Thank you Linda for helping clarify and resolve a confusion with my sons Health policy !"
Profile photo of Leo Rha

Leo Rha

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Rha
"Very friendly workers . Excellent service ."
Profile photo of Cali Baby

Cali Baby

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cali Baby
"The staff here is very professional, friendly and helpful with any services that you may need. They're always on Top of their work with No hesitations!! I highly recommend Renè Hawkins Agency."
Profile photo of Tai Freligh

Tai Freligh

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tai Freligh
"My experience with State Farm is always spot on when I talk to Linda H. over there. She's very knowledgeable and friendly — and always makes sure I'm doing good beyond just my insurance needs. We've had State Farm for a long time and had different experiences based on the offices we worked with. This office has been great so far and I look forward to working with them into the future!"